Nesmith Library

Windham, New Hampshire

Toddler Storytime: Extra Friday Dates!

No registration necessary / For Children Ages 18 Months-3 Years, with Caregiver

Join us for Toddler Storytime at Nesmith Library! Caregivers with children ages 18 months to 3 years can sing, dance, and follow along to stories and songs with Miss Chris! Older and younger siblings are also welcome.

Friday Toddler Storytime dates: November 4 and 18, December 2, 9, and 16, 10:30 AM

Nesmith Library is closed Friday, November 11 (Veterans Day federal holiday), and Friday, November 25 (part of the Thanksgiving holiday).

Please only attend one Toddler Storytime per week, either Monday or Friday. Friday Toddler Storytime dates will be exact duplicate content from the Monday storytime that week, our goal is to even out attendance so that neither Monday nor Friday is too big a crowd for our space. Thank you.

Questions? Please visit Nesmith Library Youth Services in the Children's Room, call 603-432-7154, or email Children's Library Assistant Chris

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 16 2022 except Fri Nov 11 2022, Fri Nov 25 2022.
Friday, November 4, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Friday, November 18, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Friday, December 2, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Friday, December 9, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Friday, December 16, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Event Category: 
chat loading...