Nesmith Library

Windham, New Hampshire

Nesmith Library Board of Trustees Meeting

The Nesmith Library Board of Trustees meeting  at 6:30 pm  at the Nesmith Library, generally on the second Monday of the month.

Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, May, August, September, October, November, December on the second Monday until Wed Mar 15 2023 except Mon Aug 08 2022, Mon Oct 10 2022, Mon Mar 13 2023. Also includes Mon Jun 20 2022, Mon Aug 01 2022, Mon Oct 17 2022, Mon Mar 20 2023.
Monday, April 11, 2022 - 6:30pm
Monday, May 9, 2022 - 6:30pm
Monday, June 20, 2022 - 6:30pm
Monday, August 1, 2022 - 6:30pm
Monday, September 12, 2022 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 17, 2022 - 6:30pm
Monday, November 14, 2022 - 6:30pm
Monday, December 12, 2022 - 6:30pm
Monday, January 9, 2023 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 13, 2023 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 20, 2023 - 6:30pm
Event Category: 
chat loading...