Nesmith Library

Windham, New Hampshire

Curbside Only - Call Us

[VIRTUAL] Nesmith Knitters

This is a community group, meeting virtually on Zoom. Please contact Roberta at roberta.yaffe@gmail.com with any questions, and to join the virtual meetings.

 

The Nesmith Knitters meet the first and third Thursday of each month at 12:30 pm to knit, crochet, share ideas and enjoy one another's company.  They invite like-minded people in the area to join them--no level of skill required. 

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Thursday until Thu Dec 02 2021 .
Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, September 2, 2021 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Event Category: 
chat loading...