Nesmith Library

Windham, New Hampshire

Please Call with Questions

[PICK UP] Children's Takeaway Craft

childrens' takeaway crafts pick up your weekly craft starting Mondays no registration required supplies are limited

THIS IS A PICK UP/TAKEAWAY PROGRAM. Come on in to pick up your craft, and feel free to browse for up to 30 minutes as well! If you prefer curbside, please call (603) 432-7154, and we will bring your kit out to the curbside borrowing table.

No Registration Necessary / Children and Families of All Ages

Get creative with our Children's Takeaway Crafts, every Monday from the Nesmith Library! Kits are available while supplies last: please ask about our random crafts box if we are out of today's craft! If you prefer curbside, please call us at 603-432-7154 when you are at the library and we will put the craft out on the curbside borrowing table for you.

Questions? Please email Head of Youth Services Azra at apalo@nesmithlibrary.org

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 14 2021 except Mon Oct 12 2020, Mon Jan 18 2021, Mon Feb 15 2021, Mon May 31 2021.
Monday, September 14, 2020 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, September 21, 2020 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, September 28, 2020 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, October 5, 2020 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, October 19, 2020 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, October 26, 2020 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, November 2, 2020 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, November 9, 2020 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, November 16, 2020 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, November 23, 2020 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, November 30, 2020 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, December 14, 2020 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, December 21, 2020 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, December 28, 2020 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, January 4, 2021 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, January 11, 2021 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, January 25, 2021 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, February 8, 2021 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, February 22, 2021 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, March 1, 2021 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, March 8, 2021 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, March 15, 2021 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, March 22, 2021 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, March 29, 2021 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, April 5, 2021 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, April 12, 2021 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, April 19, 2021 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, April 26, 2021 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, May 3, 2021 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, May 10, 2021 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, May 17, 2021 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, May 24, 2021 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, June 7, 2021 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, June 14, 2021 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Event Category: 
chat loading...