Nesmith Library

Windham, New Hampshire

Book drop is open. Curbside service has begun.

Time with Mr. Miloro

Time with Mr. Miloro - time management - project planning

No registration necessary / Age: 10-18 Years, Grades 6-11

Do you have a project that you need to start or just need help getting organized for school? Mr. Miloro is your man! Mr. Miloro is a longtime public educator and friendly face at the library. Please be advised this is not a tutoring service, but rather a program to help students develop time management, organizational, and executive functioning skills.  We will discuss strategies for successful learning and keeping ahead of class assignments.  Small groups will gather in the Young Adult section or Multi-Purpose Room.  Bring any relevant materials such as study guides, agendas, class binders, and/or long term projects. 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Feb 27 2020 except Thu Jan 23 2020, Thu Feb 06 2020.
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 4:30pm
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 4:30pm
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 4:30pm
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 4:30pm
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 4:30pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 4:30pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 4:30pm
Event Category: 
chat loading...