Nesmith Library

Windham, New Hampshire

[VIRTUAL] Nesmith Library Book Group Meeting

THIS IS A VIRTUAL PROGRAM. It will be held online using a virtual meeting service. Please contact Adult Programming Librarian Maria at mschroeter@nesmithlibrary.org for details and access to the meeting.


Join the Nesmith Library at our very own book group! We’ll meet every month, on the second Wednesday of the month (with some exceptions for holidays, see the full Event Calendar), at 6:30 PM for about an hour.

You must have an active Nesmith Library card, or a valid card from one of our GMILCS consortium libraries, to participate. For ages 16 and up, and registration is required. Please email Adult Programming Librarian Maria to join!

Date: 
Repeats every month on January, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, December on the second Wednesday until Wed Dec 09 2020 except Wed Jun 10 2020. Also includes Wed Feb 05 2020, Wed Jun 17 2020, Thu Nov 12 2020.
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 6:30pm
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 6:30pm
Event Category: 
chat loading...