Nesmith Library

Windham, New Hampshire

Library closed thru 5/4/2020

POSTPONED: Busy Bees Baby Storytime

Busy Bees baby storytime

As of 3/13/2020: The Nesmith Library will suspend all library programs and meeting room usage through March, so this program has been postponed. We take this step out of an abundance of caution to ensure the safety of our patrons and staff, and will be further evaluating the situation as it evolves. Please continue to check this page, or follow us on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter for further updates. Thank you for your patience.

No registration necessary / Age: 0-18 Months, with Caregiver

Do you have a newborn baby or an itty bitty crawler? Come to our Busy Bees Baby Storytime at the Nesmith Library! Join other caregivers in rhymes, lap bounces, stories, and more. We will share milestones, stories, and socialize with other babies and adults. Siblings are welcome. So whether you just moved to Windham or you have lived here since you were a baby, you and your young one are invited to the Busy Bees Baby Storytime, Wednesdays at 10:30 AM. Questions? Email our Head of Youth Services Azra Palo at apalo@nesmithlibrary.org.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Mar 25 2020 .
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Event Category: