Nesmith Library

Windham, New Hampshire

Curbside hours M-TH 10-7, Fri 10-4, Sat 10-3

SUSPENDED: Nesmith Quilters

The Nesmith Quilters will resume meeting when the Nesmith Library reopens. For now, the March and April dates have been suspended. Please check the Event Calendar again in May for more information. Thank you.

The Nesmith Library Quilters meet the first and third Friday of each month to work on quilts, share ideas, and enjoy one another's company.  The Quilters invite like-minded people in the area to join them--no level of skill required.  Drop by to meet us!

Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, September, October, November, December on the third Friday until Fri Dec 18 2020 .
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Friday, September 18, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Friday, October 16, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Friday, November 20, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Friday, December 18, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Event Category: 
chat loading...