Nesmith Library

Windham, New Hampshire

Nesmith Quilters

The Nesmith Library Quilters meet the first and third Friday of each month to work on quilts, share ideas, and enjoy one another's company.  The Quilters invite like-minded people in the area to join them--no level of skill required.  Drop by to meet us!

Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, September, October, November, December on the first Friday until Fri Dec 04 2020 .
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Friday, September 4, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Friday, October 2, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Friday, November 6, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Friday, December 4, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Event Category: