Nesmith Library

Windham, New Hampshire

Story Hour

Story hour is a pre-registered program for ages 3 to 6 to participate in an hour of stories, songs, and a craft. There are no story hours on holidays, snow days or school vacations.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 18 2018 except Tue Nov 20 2018, Tue Nov 27 2018.
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Event Category: