Nesmith Library

Windham, New Hampshire

Story Hour

Story hour is a pre-registered program for ages 3 to 6 to participate in an hour of stories, songs and a craft activity. There are no story hours on holidays, snow days or school vacations.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday until Thu Dec 21 2017 except Tue Nov 21 2017, Wed Nov 22 2017, Tue Nov 28 2017, Wed Nov 29 2017.
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Event Category: