Nesmith Library

Windham, New Hampshire

Nesmith Knitters

The Nesmith Library Knitters meet the first and third Thursday of each month at 12:30 pm to knit, crochet, share ideas and enjoy one another's company.  They invite like-minded people in the area to join them--no level of skill required.  Drop by to meet us!

Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, September, October, November, December on the third Thursday 18 times except Thu Jun 16 2016.
Thursday, April 21, 2016 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Event Category: