Make Waves at Your Library :  Teen Summer Reading Program 2010

Date Time Event Signed Up
Monday, June 21 11 am-1 pm Paint a Mural and Eat some Pizza!  
Friday, June 25 11 am-1 pm "Ultimate" Scavenger Hunt Kick-Off Party with Ice Cream Sundae Buffet!  
Friday, June 25   Beneath the Waves ART CONTEST begins  
Monday, June 28 1 - 3 pm Open Art Afternoon  
Tuesday, June 29 1 pm Teen Volunteer Orientation  
Friday, July 9 1 - 2 pm Design Your Own T-Shirt ~ Please register so we have enough materials (432-7154)  
Monday, July 12 2:30-3:30 pm *"Zentangles" Art Program with Artist Kristine Brock ! Please register (432-7154)  
Monday, July 19 10 - 11 am Read-To-Me Breakfast! ~ Please register (432-7154)  
Wed., July 21 1 - 2 pm Traveling Tide Pool presented by the Seacoast Science Center ~ Please register (432-7154)  
Friday, July 23 1 - 2:30 pm Yoga with Amy Spencer ~ Please register (432-7154)  
Monday, July 26 10 - 11 am Cigar Box Treasure Chest ~ Please register (432-7154)  
Monday July 26   Submit Beneath the Waves Art Work!  
Tuesday, July 27   Submit Beneath the Waves Art Work!  
Friday, July 30 10 - 11 am Make a Sea Creature ! Please register (432-7154)  
Monday, August 2 1 - 2 pm Rockets: There and Back Again presented by the Boston Museum of Science ~ Register  
Friday, August 6   Last day to hand in reviews and to buy prizes with your Book Bucks!  
Friday, August 6 1 - 2:30 pm End of Summer Reading Party! Water games, candy buffet, raffles prizes!  FUN! Register (432-7154)