Date Time Event/Ages Register Beginning : Registered
Thursday, June 24 1-3 pm Kick-Off Party for everyone! No registration necessary. Drop in anytime!  
Tuesday, June 29 1 pm Teen Volunteer Orientation/ Teens 13 and up Please join us!  
Wednesday, June 30 4 pm Movie Madness! For ages 8 and up No registration necessary.  
Thurs & Fri, July 1 and 2 All day 4th of July Take-Home Craft Available at Circulation Desk while supplies last  
Tuesday, July 6 1 - 3 pm Drop-In Craft for 4 year olds and up Drop in  
Wednesday, July 7   Whale Watch Begins Photos displayed beginning today  
Wednesday, July 7 10-11 am Drop-In Story Hour: 3 - 6 year-olds Drop in  
Monday, July 12 1 pm "Ocean Scenes" in watercolor : ages 7 and up  June 28th  
Monday, July 12 6 pm Edible Story Time : ages 5 and up  June 28th  
Tuesday, July 13 1 - 3 pm Drop-In Craft for 4 year olds and up Drop in  
Wednesday, July 14 10:30 am Rock with your Tot & Happy Dan the Music Man: ages 2 + with caregiver  June 30th  
Thursday, July 15 11 am *Author and Illustrator Jay Piscopo : for ages 7 and up  July 1  
Monday, July 19 4 pm Movie Matinee : for all ages, G-Rated No registration necessary  
Tuesday, July 20 10-11 am Drop-In Story Hour: 3 - 6 year-olds Drop in  
Tuesday, July 20 1-3 pm Drop-In Craft for 4 year olds and up Drop in  
Wednesday, July 21 10 am "Indoor Tide Pooling"from the Seacoast Science Center: Ages 5 - 7 years July 7  
Wednesday, July 21 11 am "Indoor Tide Pooling" from the Seacoast Science Center: Ages 7 and up July 7  
Thursday, July 22 10 am-12 "Make a Splash" Bash! : for all ages [raindate: Fri., July 23] No registration necessary  
Monday, July 26 5:30 pm Pizza & Movie Night for 8 years and up, PG-Rated  July 12  
Tuesday, July 27 1-3 pm Drop-In Craft for 4 year olds and up Drop in  
Wednesday, July 28 10:30 am Ronald McDonald's Dive & Discovery Show : ages 3 and up  July 14  
Wednesday, July 28 1 pm Beach Blanket Bingo! : ages 5 and up  July 14  
Monday, August 2 11 am "Rockets There and Back Again" : ages 7 and up  July 19  
Tuesday, August 3 11 am "Insects: Up Close and Personal!" : ages 5 and up  July 20  
Tuesday, August 3 1-3 pm Drop-In Craft  for 4 year olds and up Drop in  
Wednesday, August 4 10:30 am "Make a Splash in the Past!" : ages 6 and up  July 21  
Monday, August 9 1-2 pm Drop-In Story Hour : 3 - 6 year olds Drop in  
Tuesday, August 10 1 pm *Hampstead Stage Company : "Alice in Wonderland" Gr K-8 at WHS Registration preferred but not required  
Thursday, August 12 10:30 am Kindermusik with Miss Rose : ages birth to 5 July 29  
Wednesday, Aug. 18 6 pm *End of Summer Reading Program Celebration : for all! No registration necessary